Instant success on Blogger site

I have successfully moved my blog to Blogger site and it was an instant success.  My view counts exploded within days averaging 4000 views per day while I was getting measly one or two views on Wordress.  I had not even written a new post either.  I just moved my old posts and got viewed by 10463 under just 3 weeks, helped by Google evidently.  Or Blogger must be doing something right.  I will keep this WordPress site so long as it is free, but today’s post is the last one I ever publish here.  

My future new posts will be updated on Blogger at

http://www.thethirdredapple.com/ 

It needs to include www after http://

 

 

Leave a Reply

